Maymester First Session Second Session
First Day of Classes Wed., May 13 Wed., May 13 Mon., June 22
No Class Meetings
(Holiday) 
Mon., May 25 Mon., May 25 Fri., July 3
Last Day of Classes Thurs., May 28 Mon., June 15 Thurs., July 23
Exam Day 1 Fri., May 29 Wed., June 17 Mon., July 27
Exam Day 2 Thurs., June 18 Tues., July 28

 

Final Exams

Maymester exams will be held at the regular class time.
MONDAY-FRIDAY CLASSES
(5 DAYS A WEEK)
Day 1 Day 2
8:00 – 9:30 class; exam is scheduled: 8:00 – 11:00
9:00 – 12:00* class; exam is scheduled: 9:00 – 12:00
9:45 – 11:15 class; exam is scheduled: 8:00 – 11:00
11:30 – 1:00 class; exam is scheduled: 11:30 – 2:30
1:15 – 2:45 class; exam is scheduled: 11:30 – 2:30
* Time slot limited to PHYS and language immersion programs only
MONDAY-THURSDAY CLASSES
(4 DAYS A WEEK)
Day 1 Day 2
3:00 – 5:00 class; exam is scheduled: 3:00 – 6:00
4:15 – 6:15 class; exam is scheduled: 3:00 – 6:00
6:30 – 8:30 class; exam is scheduled: 6:00 – 9:00
**MONDAY/TUESDAY/THURSDAY CLASSES
(3 DAYS A WEEK)
Day 1 Day 2
3:15 – 5:50 class; exam is scheduled: 3:00 – 6:00
6:00 – 8:35 class; exam is scheduled: 6:00 – 9:00
ALL OTHER CLASSES NOT PREVIOUSLY LISTED: 3:00 – 6:00

**Courses in first session meeting on a three-day-per-week schedule meet on Wednesday, May 20, in place of Monday, May 25**

Final Examination Notes:

  1. The final examination schedule is fixed and cannot be changed.
  2. Anyone assigned as an instructor or any student who enrolls in a course is expected to attend all regular classes and the final examination as scheduled.
  3. Final exams are required in all courses.