Skip to main content

Class and Final Examination Schedules 2022

Maymester First Session Second Session
First Day of Classes Wed., May 11 Wed., May 11 Mon., Jun 20
No Class Meetings (Holiday) Mon., May 30 Mon., May 30* Mon., July 4
Last Day of Classes Thurs., May 26 Mon., June 13 Thurs., July 25
Exam Day 1 Fri., May 27 Wed., June 15 Mon., July 25
Exam Day 2 Thurs., June 16 Tues., July 26

 

*Courses in First Session on a 3-day-per-week schedule meet on Wednesday, May 26, in place of Monday, May 31.

Final Exams

Maymester exams will be held at the regular class time.

MONDAY-FRIDAY CLASSES
(5 DAYS A WEEK)
Day 1 Day 2
8:00-9:30 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 8:00-11:00
9:00-12:00* class; exam is scheduled…………………… 9:00-12:00
9:45-11:15 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 8:00-11:00
11:30-1:00 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 11:30-2:30
1:15-2:45 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 11:30-2:30

*Time slot limited to PHYS and language immersion program only

MONDAY-THURSDAY
CLASSES (4 DAYS A WEEK)
Day 1 Day 2
3:00-5:00 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 3:00-6:00
4:15-6:15 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 3:00-6:00
6:30-8:30 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 6:00-9:00
*MONDAY/TUESDAY/THURSDAY
CLASSES (3 DAYS A WEEK)
Day 1 Day 2
3:15-5:50 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 3:00-6:00
6:00-8:35 class; exam is scheduled…………………… 6:00-9:00
All other classes not previously listed: 3:00-6:00

Final Examination Notes

  1. The final examination schedule is fixed and cannot be changed
  2. The final exam time is part of the required instructional time and should be in the same location where the course is held
  3. Anyone assigned as an instructor or any student who enrolls in a course is expected to attend all regular classes and the final examination as scheduled